Hampus Svensson

Transport manager/Salesperson Industry & commerce +46 41368263 hampus.svensson@flexilast.se

Read more

Jimmy Andersson

Transport manager/Salesperson Industry & commerce +46 41368263 jimmy.andersson@flexilast.se

Read more

Mats Jeppsson

Group manager/Salesperson Environmental transport Crane, Industry & commerce, Plant +46 451384667 +46 41368267 mats.jeppsson@flexilast.se

Read more

Mattias Persson

Transport manager/Salesperson Industry & commerce +46 41368263 mattias.persson@flexilast.se

Read more

Ralf Karlsson

Transport manager/Salesperson Environmental transport Crane, Industry & commerce, Plant +46 451384667 +46 41368267 ralf.karlsson@flexilast.se

Read more

Lars Hansson

Group manager/Salesperson Industry & commerce +46 41368263 lars.hansson@flexilast.se

Read more