Elin Wegard

Transport manager/Salesperson Agriculture & Food +46 41368262 elin.wegard@flexilast.se

Read more

Michael Ahlman

Transportledare/Säljare Kran +46 41368264 michael.ahlman@flexilast.se

Read more

Mikael Jönsson

Terminal work +46 739103551 mikael.jonsson@flexilast.se

Read more

Johan Nordström

Transport manager/Salesperson Agriculture & Food +46 41368262 johan.nordstrom@flexilast.se

Read more

Fredrik Jönsson

Terminal work +46 764950263

Read more

Camilla Mitkiewicz

Transport manager/Salesperson Special Transport +46 451384669 camilla.mitkiewicz@flexilast.se

Read more

Jesper Persson

Terminal work +46 41368266 jesper.persson@flexilast.se

Read more

Linda Gernberg

Invoicing & reception +46 41368200 linda.gernberg@flexilast.se

Read more

Anna Sandgren

Accountant +46 41368235 anna.sandgren@flexilast.se

Read more