Linda Gernberg

Invoicing & reception +46 41368200 linda.gernberg@flexilast.se

Read more

Maria Skoog

Invoicing & reception +46 41368200 maria.skoog@flexilast.se

Read more

Andreas Persson

Transport manager +46 41368214 andreas.persson@flexilast.se

Read more

Anna Sandgren

Accountant +46 41368235 anna.sandgren@flexilast.se

Read more

Björg Larsson

Financial manager +46 41368229 bjorg.larsson@flexilast.se

Read more

Helena Svenson

IT-, quality- & environmental manager Land +46 451384662 helena.svenson@flexilast.se

Read more

Henrik Anderson

CEO +46 41368222 henrik.anderson@flexilast.se

Read more

Joakim Carlsson

Salesperson +46 41368220 joakim.carlsson@flexilast.se

Read more

Malin Johansson

Accountant Modular & special transport +46 451384632 malin.johansson@flexilast.se

Read more

Mattias Brummer

IT-, Quality & Environmental manager +46 41368212 mattias.brummer@flexilast.se

Read more