Anders Johannesson

Terminalarbetare +46 10 682 62 66 anders.johannesson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Dan Sandell

Terminalarbetare +46 10 682 62 32 dan.sandell@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Mikael Jönsson

Terminalarbetare +46 10 682 62 33 mikael.jonsson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Paul Juhl

Terminalarbetare +46 10 682 62 36 paul.juhl@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Kenneth Lundberg

Terminalarbetare +46 10 682 62 66 kenneth.lundberg@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Peter Lundberg

Terminalarbetare +46 10 682 62 66 peter.lundberg@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Helena Svenson

IT-, kvalitet- & miljöchef Markytor +46 10 682 62 50 helena.svenson@flexilast.se

Läs mer