Lars Hansson

Gruppchef/Säljare Industri & handel +46 41368263 lars.hansson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Ralf Karlsson

Transportledare/säljare Miljö Kran, Industri & Handel, Maskin +46 451384667 +46 41368267 ralf.karlsson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Mattias Persson

Transportledare/Säljare Industri & handel +46 41368263 mattias.persson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Mats Jeppsson

Gruppchef/Säljare Miljö Kran, Industri & Handel, Maskin +46 451384667 +46 41368267 mats.jeppsson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Jimmy Andersson

Transportledare/säljare Industri & handel +46 41368263 jimmy.andersson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Hampus Svensson

Transportledare/Säljare Industri & handel +46 41368263 hampus.svensson@flexilast.se

Läs mer