Lars Hansson

Gruppchef/Säljare Industri & handel +46 10 682 62 63 lars.hansson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Sophia Nivard

Gruppchef Miljö Kran, Industri & Handel, Maskin +46 10 682 62 67 sophia.nivard@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Mattias Persson

Transportledare/Säljare Industri & handel +46 10 682 62 63 mattias.persson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Mats Jeppsson

Transportledare/Säljare Miljö Kran, Industri & Handel, Maskin +46 10 682 62 67 mats.jeppsson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Jimmy Andersson

Transportledare/säljare Industri & handel +46 10 682 62 63 jimmy.andersson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Hampus Svensson

Transportledare/Säljare Industri & handel +46 10 682 62 63 hampus.svensson@flexilast.se

Läs mer