Stefan Färm

Transportledare/Säljare Kran +46 10 682 62 69 stefan.farm@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Alexander Kessman

Transportledare/Säljare Jordbruk & Livsmedel +46 10 682 62 62 alexander.kessman@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Anders Johannesson

Terminalarbetare +46 10 682 62 66 anders.johannesson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Dan Sandell

Terminalarbetare +46 10 682 62 32 dan.sandell@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Linus Hansson

Transportledare/Säljare Bygg & entreprenad +46 10 682 62 61 linus.hansson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Terese Borglund

Transportledare/Säljare Jordbruk & Livsmedel +46 10 682 62 62 terese.borglund@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Michael Ahlman

Transportledare/Säljare Kran +46 10 682 62 64 michael.ahlman@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Mikael Jönsson

Terminalarbetare +46 10 682 62 33 mikael.jonsson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Paul Juhl

Terminalarbetare +46 10 682 62 36 paul.juhl@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Camilla Mitkiewicz

Transportledare/Säljare Special +46 10 682 62 69 camilla.mitkiewicz@flexilast.se

Läs mer