Linda Gernberg

Fakturering & Receptionist +46 41368200 linda.gernberg@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Maria Skoog

Fakturering & Receptionist +46 41368200 maria.skoog@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Niclas Ström

Administration Åkeri- & fastighetssupport +46 41368291 niclas.strom@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Roger Hurtig

Marknadschef +46 41368202 roger.hurtig@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Mia Olsson

Redovisningsekonom Ansvarig dieselanläggning +46 41368223 mia.olsson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Mattias Brummer

IT-, kvalitet- & miljöansvarig +46 41368212 mattias.brummer@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Malin Johansson

Fakturering Modul & special +46 451384632 malin.johansson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Henrik Anderson

VD +46 41368222 henrik.anderson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Helena Svenson

IT-, kvalitet- & miljöchef Markytor +46 451384662 helena.svenson@flexilast.se

Läs mer

Björg Larsson

Ekonomichef +46 41368229 bjorg.larsson@flexilast.se

Läs mer